Tour of the Costume Box Concluded

October 31, 2011

Halloween Countdown: 0 days!

Happy Halloween

 

5 Responses to “Tour of the Costume Box Concluded”

  1. Cally Says:

    So what are *you* going to wear tonight?

    • trapunto Says:

      My creepy autistic garden lady getup. With the big white hat and the beady little glasses and my trousers tucked into my wool socks. And the flapping, torn grey shirt and the spacey yet sour expression. Oh wait. The whole town’s already seen me like that! I’ll have to come up with something else! Think. Think. Think.


  2. This costume box tour has been amazing — thank you for sharing it with us! Did you actually ship it all in one trunk? It seems to be much more than can fit in even a large trunk!

  3. dotweavesDot Says:

    I have really enjoyed the costume box, I am sure it is going to be lots of fun for the recipients!


Leave a Reply

